Links to Additional Empowering Resources

Inspiring Teachers and Speakers:

David Deida   http://deida.info/

Anthony Robbins   www.tonyrobbins.com 

Gregg Braden   www.greggbraden.com

Wayne Dyer   www.drwaynedyer.com

Mantak Chia   www.universal-tao.com

Denise Coates   www.denisecoates.com

Francine Ward   www.esteemableacts.com

Niurka   www.niurkainc.com

Louise Hay   www.louisehay.com

Joel Osteen   www.joelosteen.com

Inspiring Film(s):

The Secret   www.thesecret.tv

Yoga Resources:

Rodney Yee  (Excellent Yoga DVD’s)   www.yeeyoga.com

Bryan Kest’s Power Yoga   www.poweryoga.com

Yogafit   www.yogafit.com

Yoga Works   www.yogaworks.com

Health Products:

Aquasana Water Filters   www.aquasana.com

Vitamix Blenders        www.vitamix.com

Other Helpful Products and Resources:

Self-Help Classics (Audiobooks) Iphone App     Self-Help Champions

Contribute, Get Involved, Make a Difference:

Human Rights Watch   www.hrw.org

Amnesty International   www.amnestyusa.org

Iraq Veterans Against War   www.ivaw.org

Veterans for Peace   www.veteransforpeace.org

National Resources Defense Council   www.nrdc.org

Environment California   www.environmentcalifornia.org

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA)   www.peta.org

Farm Animal Reform Movement   www.farmusa.org

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: